Top Menu

Bambooee Reusable Paper Towel – Review

As we move towards being more eco-friendly in all aspects of our life we continue to find more products that help us make that transition easier. Paper towel has been one of those items that I continue to buy because of convenience but I just hate knowing that we waste 13 billion pounds of paper towels each year in the US. If we just use one less paper towel a day we could save 571,230,000 pounds of paper – wonder what would happen if we just stopped using traditional paper towels all together? Initially I started using SKOY Cloths which use for cleaning dishes and kitchen counters. I love them because they are reusable and washes up really well. One of the newest product we found was Bambooee Reusable Paper Towel sold through Paperless Kitchen (also seen recently on the Shark Tank) which also sells the SKOY Cloths along with other sustainable products for your home.

The Bambooee Towels are environmentally friendly made of organic bamboo, but have the same look and feel as expensive traditional paper towels. They are actually thicker and more durable than regular paper towels because they are reusable. Yes, you can wash and reuse them up to 20 times which replaces 60 regular rolls of paper towels. The Bambooee Towels even come in a roll mimicking how traditional paper towels are normally consumed. 
HOW DO THEY WORK 

Well I spent a day cleaning using a Bambooee paper towel and traditional paper towel. I also washed and threw the Bambooee in the dryer to see how it would stand up to both machines. I was happily surprised how well it stood up to the washer and dryer. The only thing I didn’t like about the Bambooee paper towel is that there is no way to reconnect the towels so that you can re-roll them so they fit on the paper towel stand. Other than that I LOVED them and will continue to use them which will save us money and make us even more of a eco-friendly family.

I would love to give you an opportunity to try the Bambooee Paper Towels and also Bambooee Sweeps which are perfect for floor cleaning. Enter in the Paperless Kitchen Giveaway through O’Boy! Organic. You can purchase any Bambooee product through Paperless Kitchen at a 10% discount using this coupon code “paperless10”
I’d love to hear ways that you are moving towards a more eco-friendly lifestyle. Is it by the food you eat, the products you use for cleaning or personal care or major things like the car you drive….we are still not there YET but all these baby steps are making a huge difference. *** I was given a roll of Bambooee Paper Towels to try from the Paperless Kitchen. As we continue to learn more about learn more about eco-friendly products on the market, I was thrilled to hear about these and have the opportunity to try them out. My opinions are my own and will definitely purchase these – and they would make for a great house warming kit. 

   

50 Responses to Bambooee Reusable Paper Towel – Review

  1. Kieran May 23, 2015 at 9:01 am #

    hi!,I like your writing so much! proportion we keep up
    a correspondence extra approximately your post on AOL?
    I need an expert on this area to solve my problem. May be that’s you!
    Looking forward to peer you.

  2. alternativeincomestrategies.pw May 24, 2015 at 10:29 pm #

    Bottom LineI sell shares, but for perhaps a video for you and the” middle person, you won’t be legal effects on that keyword. You will discover more on strategic places, you kow web terminology blogs, hhow about all those other things and I start earing passive income also tends to happen. It is Ben and Jerry’s unless you choose to move into undervalued markets6. From your website to sort how too make passive income money and become richer and richer. Some people design their own down-lines.

  3. snapchat crack May 26, 2015 at 3:57 pm #

    Hello, yes this article is genuinely pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging.
    thanks.

  4. auto insurance June 6, 2015 at 8:01 pm #

    I quite like reading a post that will make men and women think.

    Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

  5. Wilton June 14, 2015 at 3:16 am #

    I was pretty pleased to find this page. I wanted
    to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely enjoyed every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to see new stuff on your website.

  6. Arturo June 16, 2015 at 4:19 am #

    Very quickly this website will be famous among all blog people, due to it’s pleasant content

  7. aspiratoare fara sac August 5, 2015 at 12:07 pm #

    Yes! Finally something about best headset.

  8. Randolph September 24, 2015 at 9:52 am #

    I am actually thankful to the holder of this site who
    has shared this enormous paragraph at here.

  9. http://bestdishwashers2015.com December 16, 2015 at 4:31 pm #

    Amazing issues here. I am very satisfied to look your article.
    Thank you a lot and I am looking forward to touch you. Will
    you please drop me a e-mail?

  10. most appreciated video projectors for 2015 December 16, 2015 at 5:43 pm #

    I am not positive where you are getting your information, however great
    topic. I needs to spend some time finding out more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  11. Phentermine February 1, 2016 at 5:31 am #

    Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the challenges.
    It was really informative. Your site is useful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  12. hot porn Hunter March 19, 2016 at 8:11 pm #

    I do consider all of the ideas you have introduced for your post.
    They’re really convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for newbies.
    May you please prolong them a little from next time?
    Thank you for the post.

  13. table de mixage March 21, 2016 at 4:15 pm #

    I got this site from my pal who told me concerning this site and at the
    moment this time I am visiting this web
    site and reading very informative posts at this place.

  14. Scie circulaire May 22, 2016 at 4:49 pm #

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really know what you’re speaking approximately!

    Bookmarked. Kindly also seek advice from my web site =).
    We could have a link alternate arrangement among us

  15. Philomena May 25, 2016 at 6:59 am #

    My brother suggested I would possibly like this website.
    He was totally right. This submit truly made my day.

    You can not consider simply how a lot time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  16. Mollie May 28, 2016 at 2:34 pm #

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog.
    You have some really good posts and I think I would be a
    good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

  17. Joanne May 29, 2016 at 9:03 pm #

    Hi, all is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s truly excellent, keep
    up writing.

  18. Used Wonderod June 27, 2016 at 9:40 am #

    I blog often and I seriously thank you for your information.
    Your article has truly peaked my interest. I will take a note of your blog and keep checking for new information about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  19. hydropulseur August 18, 2016 at 2:15 pm #

    Great post.

  20. telescopio classifica October 31, 2016 at 1:56 am #

    This design is spectacular! You certainly know
    how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos,
    I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great
    job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented
    it. Too cool!

  21. jaki kuchenki mikrofalowe November 2, 2016 at 6:40 am #

    Appreciating the time and effort you put into your site
    and detailed information you provide. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same out of date rehashed material. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your
    RSS feeds to my Google account.

  22. meilleureglaciere electrique November 27, 2016 at 3:32 pm #

    It’s remarkable to go to see this site and reading the views
    of all friends concerning this post, while I am also eager of
    getting knowledge.

  23. barbecue elettrico classifica November 28, 2016 at 5:51 am #

    Greetings! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know
    how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from
    my iphone4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Many thanks!

  24. maszynka do miesa ranking November 28, 2016 at 11:29 pm #

    Hi there, every time i used to check weblog posts here early in the daylight,
    since i like to find out more and more.

  25. Elena November 30, 2016 at 4:06 pm #

    It’s amazing in support of me to have a site,
    which is helpful in support of my knowledge. thanks admin

  26. zero-mile.net December 1, 2016 at 10:03 pm #

    Everything is very open with a very clear description of the challenges.

    It was definitely informative. Your site is useful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  27. sristicabletv.com December 2, 2016 at 6:43 am #

    If some one wants to be updated with newest technologies therefore he must be visit this web page and be up to date
    everyday.

  28. touchrespiratorydisease.com December 3, 2016 at 10:19 am #

    Appreciating the dedication you put into your website and detailed information you present.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same old rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m
    adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  29. smerigliatrice opinioni December 5, 2016 at 12:12 am #

    I read this piece of writing completely regarding the resemblance of
    most recent and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

  30. 5265longisland.com December 5, 2016 at 10:00 am #

    Hello there I am so glad I found your web site, I really
    found you by accident, while I was researching on Aol for
    something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment
    but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great job.

  31. meilleur matelas en latex 2017 December 8, 2016 at 7:30 am #

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems
    of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of
    unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping
    it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being stolen? I’d genuinely
    appreciate it.

  32. presse agrume Comparatif December 11, 2016 at 12:03 pm #

    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, so he/she desires
    to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is
    maintained over here.

  33. stampante fotografica prezzo December 14, 2016 at 5:39 pm #

    It’s difficult to find experienced people on this topic, however, you
    sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  34. casa de munecas barata December 14, 2016 at 10:51 pm #

    For newest news you have to pay a visit web and on world-wide-web I found this site as a finest website for newest updates.

  35. cocotte minute classement December 16, 2016 at 4:40 pm #

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend
    who has been doing a little research on this.
    And he in fact bought me breakfast because I stumbled upon it for him…

    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah,
    thanks for spending some time to discuss this matter here on your web
    site.

  36. rodillo para bicicleta December 19, 2016 at 10:50 am #

    I got this web site from my buddy who shared with me about
    this site and now this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative posts at this place.

  37. freemobiletools December 23, 2016 at 2:48 pm #

    Good work Admin

  38. matelas a mousse December 26, 2016 at 5:16 pm #

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us
    you actually know what you’re talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Please also discuss with my website =).
    We will have a link alternate agreement between us

  39. secadores de pelo comparativa January 3, 2017 at 4:48 am #

    I read this piece of writing completely about the resemblance of latest
    and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

  40. Wilburn January 5, 2017 at 1:25 pm #

    I leave a response each time I appreciate a article on a website or I
    have something to add to the discussion. Usually it is triggered
    by the sincerness displayed in the post I browsed. And on this article Bambooee
    Reusable Towels – Review. I was actually excited enough to post a thought
    😉 I actually do have a couple of questions for
    you if you do not mind. Could it be only me or does it give the impression like a few of these
    remarks appear like written by brain dead folks? 😛
    And, if you are posting on additional sites, I would like to keep
    up with you. Could you make a list all of your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  41. litiere pour chat January 10, 2017 at 4:30 am #

    It’s remarkable designed for me to have a web site, which is good designed for my knowledge.
    thanks admin

  42. Eneaies.com January 18, 2017 at 4:07 am #

    What’s up friends, good piece of writing and nice
    urging commented at this place, I am in fact enjoying by these.

  43. tableta grafica barata January 18, 2017 at 5:03 am #

    Wow, that’s what I was looking for, what a information! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of
    this web page.

  44. meilleure coupe branche January 20, 2017 at 7:59 pm #

    Very rapidly this site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building users, due to it’s good content

  45. cathedralrosaries.com January 29, 2017 at 7:56 am #

    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole
    thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  46. chatieres electroniques comparatif January 31, 2017 at 3:59 am #

    Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t understand after
    that its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it
    happens.

  47. binocolo opinioni February 13, 2017 at 5:19 pm #

    Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.

    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it
    and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am sure they
    will be benefited from this site.

  48. migliore videocitofono February 21, 2017 at 4:40 pm #

    I drop a comment each time I like a article on a blog or if I have something to add to
    the conversation. Usually it is caused by the fire displayed in the
    article I read. And after this post Bambooee Reusable Towels
    – Review. I was actually excited enough to drop a comment 😉 I actually do have
    a couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Could it be simply me or do a few of the remarks appear like coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing on additional online sites, I’d like
    to follow anything fresh you have to post.
    Could you make a list every one of all your public pages
    like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  49. escoba electrica March 14, 2017 at 7:08 am #

    Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Other then that, very good blog!

  50. Webmatsolution.com March 21, 2017 at 4:58 pm #

    Hello mates, how is the whole thing, and what you desire
    to say regarding this article, in my view its in fact remarkable in support of
    me.

Leave a Reply